Panic Attack

Everything is so wrong
I dont know how to fix it
Throwing up in the toilet
watching goo spiral towards exit

I’m feeling flashes of torment
I dont know what to call it
come to think of it, its cool
simply inspiration for this poet

Somebody come and save me
Stuck at work, helpless like a baby
Every second near the toilet
Another cough to force out vomit

Everything is so wrong
My life my woman my dreams
My stomach is settling
I begin to breathe and digest

Time to manage my time
Back at my desk I grind
Its not the end of the world
Here’s another poem, cheers to tomorrow

Leave a Reply

