From JLin

I take inspiration from Jeremy Lin. Maybe next time I will have the motivation to type up all of my thoughts about being an Asian baller, but this pretty much sums it up. For now, I choose to keep grinding. Maybe someday I can finally meet someone who can relate. Someone who can tell me “I know how you feel!” or someone who can validate my experience. Maybe JLin himself.

http://m.christianpost.com/news/jeremy-lin-christian-reveals-he-still-struggles-being-asian-in-nba-160373/

Leave a Reply

